440-552-9899
ALLIED MOULDED PRODUCTS
www.alliedmoulded.com

419-636-4217

NEMA 4X Fiberglass Enclosures from 7” x 4” x 3” or 6" x 6" x 4" all the way up to Freestanding Double-Door 72” x 49” x 25” and we offer Custom Modifications. Polycarbonate Enclosures from 6” x 6” x 4” up to 18” x 16” x 10” , here too we offer Modifications and Custom Fabrication. Accessories include HMI Covers, Inspection Windows, Back Panels, Hinged Front Panels, Hole Plugs, Pole Mount Kits and Enclosure Ventilation Kits.

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Hodapp Account Representative - NEMA 419-636-4217 chodapp@alliedmoulded.com
Justin Pope Regional Sales Manager – Northeastern (567) 239-6063 jpope@alliedmoulded.com
  Strategic, Business Owner, Technical and Application Assistance
Michelle Laney Customer Service/Data Entry 800-722-2679 Ext 2246 mlaney@alliedmoulded.com
  Order Entry / Order Questions
Nikki Sammons Account Representative/Data Entry Support 419-636-4217 nsammons@alliedmoulded.com
  Process Quote Requests, Special Pricing Requests, Special Shipping Requests
Pam Daeger Customer Service/Data Entry 800-722-2679 Ext 2299 pam@alliedmoulced.com
  Order Entry / Order Questions
Susie Goshorn Asst. Customer Service Manager 419-636-4217 smgoshorn@alliedmoulded.com
  Price, delivery, All Quote Forms

Back to Products Represented